The Secret to Fashion Week: Snapchat


I've always liked Snapchat even though I was kind of late jumping on the ban wagon, considering I only started an account my Freshman year of college in 2014. I used it more and more over time because it allowed me to see into the lives of my friends from High School as we parted ways and went to college eventually I started adding clothing stores and fashion editors and realized that I could also see into the behind-the-scene moments and personal lives of fashion influencers. Here are some Snapchat accounts you should be following during Fashion Week.


Magazines & Blogs

Allure@alluremag
Complex@complexmag
Elle@elleusa
Glamour@glamourmag
InStyle@instyle
Paper@papermagazine
Teen Vogue@teenvogue
Man Repeller@man_repeller
The Cut@the.cut
Fashionista@fashionista_com

Editors

Annie Georgia Greenberg, senior style editor at Refinery29@agg3653
Ariel Foxman, editor-in-chief of InStyle@afoxman
Cindi Leive, editor-in-chief of Glamour: @cindileive
David Yi, fashion reporter at Mashable: @bordishki
Edward Barsmian, style editor at Vogue.com: @edwardbarsamian
Elaine Welteroth, beauty and health director at Teen Vogue@elainewelteroth
Irma Elezovic, assistant beauty editor at Allure@irmssss
Kristie Dash, assistant beauty editor at Allure@kristiedash
Lex Novak, associate beauty editor at Allure@lexnovak
Nicole Chapoteau, accessories director at Allure@chapoteau
Stella Bugbee, editorial director of The Cut@stellabugbee

Models

Ashley Graham: @theashleygraham
Chriselle Lim: @chrisellelim
Gigi Hadid: @doublegiforce
Hailey Baldwin: @haileybisboring
Irene Kim: @ireneisgood
Kendall Jenner: @kendalljenner
Kylie Jenner: @kylizzlemynizzl
Taylor Hill: @taylor_hill
The Society: @thesocietynyc
Soo Joo Park: @soojoomoojoo

Brands and Retailers

Alexadner Wang: @alexanderwangny
Calvin Klein: @calvinklein
H&M: @hmusa
Louis Vuitton: @louisvuitton
Micheal Kors: @michaelkors
Nyx Cosmetics: @nyxcosmetics
Rebecca Minkoff: @rebeccaminkoff
Sephora: @sephorasnaps


Add me on snapchat using my snapcode above. 
Username: Sierra8862 // Appears As: born_intheknow




No comments

Post a Comment

© Born in the Know | All rights reserved.
Blogger Template Created by pipdig